Monday Winter League 2017/2018 - Winter Leagues - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Monday 20 Nov 2017
19:30Pitch 1
Newtown Linford
vs
The Veterans
19:30Pitch 2
Knight Watchmen
vs
Stoughton
20:45Pitch 1
Asian Sports CC
vs
Watch This Space CC
20:45Pitch 2
Crippled Cricketers
vs
Great Glen
Monday 20 November 2017
19:30 Pitch 1
Newtown Linford
The Veterans
19:30 Pitch 2
Knight Watchmen
Stoughton
20:45 Pitch 1
Asian Sports CC
Watch This Space CC
20:45 Pitch 2
Crippled Cricketers
Great Glen
Monday 11 Dec 2017
19:30Pitch 1
General Giants
vs
Newtown Linford
19:30Pitch 2
Stoughton
vs
Watch This Space CC
20:45Pitch 1
The Veterans
vs
Crippled Cricketers
20:45Pitch 2
Great Glen
vs
Knight Watchmen
Monday 11 December 2017
19:30 Pitch 1
General Giants
Newtown Linford
19:30 Pitch 2
Stoughton
Watch This Space CC
20:45 Pitch 1
The Veterans
Crippled Cricketers
20:45 Pitch 2
Great Glen
Knight Watchmen
Monday 18 Dec 2017
19:30Pitch 1
Asian Sports CC
vs
Stoughton
19:30Pitch 2
Watch This Space CC
vs
Great Glen
20:45Pitch 1
Crippled Cricketers
vs
General Giants
20:45Pitch 2
Knight Watchmen
vs
The Veterans
Monday 18 December 2017
19:30 Pitch 1
Asian Sports CC
Stoughton
19:30 Pitch 2
Watch This Space CC
Great Glen
20:45 Pitch 1
Crippled Cricketers
General Giants
20:45 Pitch 2
Knight Watchmen
The Veterans
Monday 08 Jan 2018
19:30Pitch 1
The Veterans
vs
Watch This Space CC
19:30Pitch 2
Great Glen
vs
Asian Sports CC
20:45Pitch 1
General Giants
vs
Knight Watchmen
20:45Pitch 2
Newtown Linford
vs
Crippled Cricketers
Monday 08 January 2018
19:30 Pitch 1
The Veterans
Watch This Space CC
19:30 Pitch 2
Great Glen
Asian Sports CC
20:45 Pitch 1
General Giants
Knight Watchmen
20:45 Pitch 2
Newtown Linford
Crippled Cricketers
Monday 15 Jan 2018
19:30Pitch 1
Stoughton
vs
Great Glen
19:30Pitch 2
Knight Watchmen
vs
Newtown Linford
Monday 15 January 2018
19:30 Pitch 1
Stoughton
Great Glen
19:30 Pitch 2
Knight Watchmen
Newtown Linford
Monday 22 Jan 2018
20:45Pitch 1
Asian Sports CC
vs
The Veterans
20:45Pitch 2
Watch This Space CC
vs
General Giants
Monday 22 January 2018
20:45 Pitch 1
Asian Sports CC
The Veterans
20:45 Pitch 2
Watch This Space CC
General Giants
Monday 29 Jan 2018
19:30Pitch 1
The Veterans
vs
Stoughton
19:30Pitch 2
Newtown Linford
vs
Watch This Space CC
20:45Pitch 1
Crippled Cricketers
vs
Knight Watchmen
20:45Pitch 2
General Giants
vs
Asian Sports CC
Monday 29 January 2018
19:30 Pitch 1
The Veterans
Stoughton
19:30 Pitch 2
Newtown Linford
Watch This Space CC
20:45 Pitch 1
Crippled Cricketers
Knight Watchmen
20:45 Pitch 2
General Giants
Asian Sports CC
Monday 05 Feb 2018
20:45Pitch 1
Great Glen
vs
The Veterans
20:45Pitch 2
Watch This Space CC
vs
Crippled Cricketers
Monday 05 February 2018
20:45 Pitch 1
Great Glen
The Veterans
20:45 Pitch 2
Watch This Space CC
Crippled Cricketers
Monday 12 Feb 2018
19:30Pitch 1
Stoughton
vs
General Giants
19:30Pitch 2
Asian Sports CC
vs
Newtown Linford
Monday 12 February 2018
19:30 Pitch 1
Stoughton
General Giants
19:30 Pitch 2
Asian Sports CC
Newtown Linford
Monday 19 Feb 2018
19:30Pitch 1
Newtown Linford
vs
Stoughton
19:30Pitch 2
General Giants
vs
Great Glen
20:45Pitch 1
Crippled Cricketers
vs
Asian Sports CC
20:45Pitch 2
Knight Watchmen
vs
Watch This Space CC
Monday 19 February 2018
19:30 Pitch 1
Newtown Linford
Stoughton
19:30 Pitch 2
General Giants
Great Glen
20:45 Pitch 1
Crippled Cricketers
Asian Sports CC
20:45 Pitch 2
Knight Watchmen
Watch This Space CC
Monday 26 Feb 2018
19:30Pitch 1
The Veterans
vs
General Giants
19:30Pitch 2
Asian Sports CC
vs
Knight Watchmen
Monday 26 February 2018
19:30 Pitch 1
The Veterans
General Giants
19:30 Pitch 2
Asian Sports CC
Knight Watchmen
Monday 05 Mar 2018
20:45Pitch 1
Stoughton
vs
Crippled Cricketers
20:45Pitch 2
Great Glen
vs
Newtown Linford
Monday 05 March 2018
20:45 Pitch 1
Stoughton
Crippled Cricketers
20:45 Pitch 2
Great Glen
Newtown Linford
Monday 12 Mar 2018
19:30Pitch 1
Knight Watchmen
vs
Stoughton
19:30Pitch 2
The Veterans
vs
Newtown Linford
20:45Pitch 1
Crippled Cricketers
vs
Great Glen
20:45Pitch 2
Watch This Space CC
vs
Asian Sports CC
Monday 12 March 2018
19:30 Pitch 1
Knight Watchmen
Stoughton
19:30 Pitch 2
The Veterans
Newtown Linford
20:45 Pitch 1
Crippled Cricketers
Great Glen
20:45 Pitch 2
Watch This Space CC
Asian Sports CC
Monday 19 Mar 2018
19:30Pitch 1
Stoughton
vs
Watch This Space CC
19:30Pitch 2
General Giants
vs
Newtown Linford
20:45Pitch 1
The Veterans
vs
Crippled Cricketers
20:45Pitch 2
Great Glen
vs
Knight Watchmen
Monday 19 March 2018
19:30 Pitch 1
Stoughton
Watch This Space CC
19:30 Pitch 2
General Giants
Newtown Linford
20:45 Pitch 1
The Veterans
Crippled Cricketers
20:45 Pitch 2
Great Glen
Knight Watchmen