Wednesday Winter League 2017/2018 Division 1 - Winter Leagues - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Wednesday 04 Oct 2017
20:15Pitch 1
Barkby United
vs
Wellingborough
Wednesday 04 October 2017
20:15 Pitch 1
Barkby United
Wellingborough
Wednesday 11 Oct 2017
19:00Pitch 1
The Sleeves
vs
The Baggies
19:00Pitch 2
Stoughton
vs
Global Stars
Wednesday 11 October 2017
19:00 Pitch 1
The Sleeves
The Baggies
19:00 Pitch 2
Stoughton
Global Stars
Wednesday 18 Oct 2017
20:15Pitch 1
Barkby United
vs
Global Stars
Wednesday 18 October 2017
20:15 Pitch 1
Barkby United
Global Stars
Wednesday 25 Oct 2017
20:15Pitch 1
Wellingborough
vs
The Sleeves
Wednesday 25 October 2017
20:15 Pitch 1
Wellingborough
The Sleeves
Wednesday 01 Nov 2017
21:30Pitch 1
Barkby United
vs
Stoughton
Wednesday 01 November 2017
21:30 Pitch 1
Barkby United
Stoughton
Wednesday 08 Nov 2017
20:15Pitch 1
Global Stars
vs
The Baggies
Wednesday 08 November 2017
20:15 Pitch 1
Global Stars
The Baggies
Wednesday 15 Nov 2017
19:00Pitch 1
Stoughton
vs
The Sleeves
20:15Pitch 1
Barkby United
vs
The Baggies
Wednesday 15 November 2017
19:00 Pitch 1
Stoughton
The Sleeves
20:15 Pitch 1
Barkby United
The Baggies
Wednesday 22 Nov 2017
20:15Pitch 1
Wellingborough
vs
Global Stars
Wednesday 22 November 2017
20:15 Pitch 1
Wellingborough
Global Stars
Wednesday 29 Nov 2017
19:00Pitch 1
Stoughton
vs
The Baggies
Wednesday 29 November 2017
19:00 Pitch 1
Stoughton
The Baggies
Wednesday 06 Dec 2017
20:15Pitch 1
Wellingborough
vs
The Baggies
20:15Pitch 2
Barkby United
vs
The Sleeves
Wednesday 06 December 2017
20:15 Pitch 1
Wellingborough
The Baggies
20:15 Pitch 2
Barkby United
The Sleeves
Wednesday 13 Dec 2017
19:00Pitch 1
The Sleeves
vs
Global Stars
Wednesday 13 December 2017
19:00 Pitch 1
The Sleeves
Global Stars
Wednesday 20 Dec 2017
20:15Pitch 1
Wellingborough
vs
Stoughton
Wednesday 20 December 2017
20:15 Pitch 1
Wellingborough
Stoughton
Wednesday 10 Jan 2018
20:15Pitch 1
Barkby United
vs
Wellingborough
Wednesday 10 January 2018
20:15 Pitch 1
Barkby United
Wellingborough
Wednesday 17 Jan 2018
19:00Pitch 1
The Sleeves
vs
The Baggies
20:15Pitch 1
Stoughton
vs
Global Stars
Wednesday 17 January 2018
19:00 Pitch 1
The Sleeves
The Baggies
20:15 Pitch 1
Stoughton
Global Stars
Wednesday 24 Jan 2018
20:15Pitch 1
Barkby United
vs
Global Stars
Wednesday 24 January 2018
20:15 Pitch 1
Barkby United
Global Stars
Wednesday 31 Jan 2018
20:15Pitch 1
Wellingborough
vs
The Sleeves
Wednesday 31 January 2018
20:15 Pitch 1
Wellingborough
The Sleeves
Wednesday 07 Feb 2018
20:15Pitch 1
Barkby United
vs
Stoughton
Wednesday 07 February 2018
20:15 Pitch 1
Barkby United
Stoughton
Wednesday 14 Feb 2018
20:15Pitch 1
Global Stars
vs
The Baggies
Wednesday 14 February 2018
20:15 Pitch 1
Global Stars
The Baggies
Wednesday 21 Feb 2018
19:00Pitch 1
The Sleeves
vs
Stoughton
20:15Pitch 1
Barkby United
vs
The Baggies
Wednesday 21 February 2018
19:00 Pitch 1
The Sleeves
Stoughton
20:15 Pitch 1
Barkby United
The Baggies
Wednesday 28 Feb 2018
20:15Pitch 1
Wellingborough
vs
Global Stars
Wednesday 28 February 2018
20:15 Pitch 1
Wellingborough
Global Stars
Wednesday 07 Mar 2018
19:00Pitch 1
Stoughton
vs
The Baggies
Wednesday 07 March 2018
19:00 Pitch 1
Stoughton
The Baggies
Wednesday 14 Mar 2018
20:15Pitch 1
Wellingborough
vs
The Baggies
20:15Pitch 2
Barkby United
vs
The Sleeves
Wednesday 14 March 2018
20:15 Pitch 1
Wellingborough
The Baggies
20:15 Pitch 2
Barkby United
The Sleeves
Wednesday 21 Mar 2018
19:00Pitch 1
Global Stars
vs
The Sleeves
Wednesday 21 March 2018
19:00 Pitch 1
Global Stars
The Sleeves
Wednesday 28 Mar 2018
20:15Pitch 1
Wellingborough
vs
Stoughton
Wednesday 28 March 2018
20:15 Pitch 1
Wellingborough
Stoughton