Wednesday Winter League 2017/2018 Division 2 - Winter Leagues - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Wednesday 24 Jan 2018
19:00Pitch 1
Market Harborough
vs
Knight Watchmen
20:15Pitch 1
Dilkes' Superstars
vs
Ninebar
21:30Pitch 1
Aziz Sports
vs
Monday Club
Wednesday 24 January 2018
19:00 Pitch 1
Market Harborough
Knight Watchmen
20:15 Pitch 1
Dilkes' Superstars
Ninebar
21:30 Pitch 1
Aziz Sports
Monday Club
Wednesday 31 Jan 2018
19:00Pitch 1
Ashby Carrington
vs
Knight Watchmen
20:15Pitch 1
Dilkes' Superstars
vs
Jay's Inflatables
21:30Pitch 1
Hot Docs
vs
Monday Club
Wednesday 31 January 2018
19:00 Pitch 1
Ashby Carrington
Knight Watchmen
20:15 Pitch 1
Dilkes' Superstars
Jay's Inflatables
21:30 Pitch 1
Hot Docs
Monday Club
Wednesday 07 Feb 2018
20:15Pitch 1
Jay's Inflatables
vs
Ninebar
21:30Pitch 1
Aziz Sports
vs
Ashby Carrington
21:30Pitch 2
Dilkes' Superstars
vs
Knight Watchmen
Wednesday 07 February 2018
20:15 Pitch 1
Jay's Inflatables
Ninebar
21:30 Pitch 1
Aziz Sports
Ashby Carrington
21:30 Pitch 2
Dilkes' Superstars
Knight Watchmen
Wednesday 14 Feb 2018
19:00Pitch 1
Jay's Inflatables
vs
Market Harborough
20:15Pitch 1
Monday Club
vs
Dilkes' Superstars
21:30Pitch 1
Hot Docs
vs
Ashby Carrington
Wednesday 14 February 2018
19:00 Pitch 1
Jay's Inflatables
Market Harborough
20:15 Pitch 1
Monday Club
Dilkes' Superstars
21:30 Pitch 1
Hot Docs
Ashby Carrington
Wednesday 21 Feb 2018
21:30Pitch 1
Dilkes' Superstars
vs
Market Harborough
21:30Pitch 2
Aziz Sports
vs
Ninebar
Wednesday 21 February 2018
21:30 Pitch 1
Dilkes' Superstars
Market Harborough
21:30 Pitch 2
Aziz Sports
Ninebar
Wednesday 28 Feb 2018
19:00Pitch 1
Ashby Carrington
vs
Jay's Inflatables
20:15Pitch 1
Monday Club
vs
Knight Watchmen
21:30Pitch 1
Hot Docs
vs
Ninebar
Wednesday 28 February 2018
19:00 Pitch 1
Ashby Carrington
Jay's Inflatables
20:15 Pitch 1
Monday Club
Knight Watchmen
21:30 Pitch 1
Hot Docs
Ninebar
Wednesday 07 Mar 2018
20:15Pitch 1
Monday Club
vs
Market Harborough
21:30Pitch 1
Aziz Sports
vs
Dilkes' Superstars
21:30Pitch 2
Jay's Inflatables
vs
Knight Watchmen
Wednesday 07 March 2018
20:15 Pitch 1
Monday Club
Market Harborough
21:30 Pitch 1
Aziz Sports
Dilkes' Superstars
21:30 Pitch 2
Jay's Inflatables
Knight Watchmen
Wednesday 14 Mar 2018
19:00Pitch 1
Ninebar
vs
Ashby Carrington
21:30Pitch 1
Hot Docs
vs
Dilkes' Superstars
Wednesday 14 March 2018
19:00 Pitch 1
Ninebar
Ashby Carrington
21:30 Pitch 1
Hot Docs
Dilkes' Superstars
Wednesday 21 Mar 2018
19:00Pitch 1
Market Harborough
vs
Ninebar
20:15Pitch 1
Monday Club
vs
Jay's Inflatables
21:30Pitch 1
Aziz Sports
vs
Knight Watchmen
Wednesday 21 March 2018
19:00 Pitch 1
Market Harborough
Ninebar
20:15 Pitch 1
Monday Club
Jay's Inflatables
21:30 Pitch 1
Aziz Sports
Knight Watchmen
Wednesday 28 Mar 2018
20:15Pitch 1
Ashby Carrington
vs
Market Harborough
20:15Pitch 2
Monday Club
vs
Ninebar
21:30Pitch 1
Hot Docs
vs
Knight Watchmen
Wednesday 28 March 2018
20:15 Pitch 1
Ashby Carrington
Market Harborough
20:15 Pitch 2
Monday Club
Ninebar
21:30 Pitch 1
Hot Docs
Knight Watchmen