Wednesday Winter League 2017/2018 Division 3 - Winter Leagues - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Wednesday 04 Oct 2017
19:00Pitch 1
UHL Royals
vs
Cosby Old Boys
19:00Pitch 2
Jay's Juniors
vs
Fleckney Village CC
Wednesday 04 October 2017
19:00 Pitch 1
UHL Royals
Cosby Old Boys
19:00 Pitch 2
Jay's Juniors
Fleckney Village CC
Wednesday 11 Oct 2017
20:15Pitch 2
Uni Ducks
vs
Belly Daredevils
Wednesday 11 October 2017
20:15 Pitch 2
Uni Ducks
Belly Daredevils
Wednesday 18 Oct 2017
19:00Pitch 1
Knights Watchmen 2
vs
Fleckney Village CC
19:00Pitch 2
UHL Royals
vs
Jay's Juniors
Wednesday 18 October 2017
19:00 Pitch 1
Knights Watchmen 2
Fleckney Village CC
19:00 Pitch 2
UHL Royals
Jay's Juniors
Wednesday 25 Oct 2017
19:00Pitch 2
Belly Daredevils
vs
UHL Royals
20:15Pitch 2
Uni Ducks
vs
Cosby Old Boys
Wednesday 25 October 2017
19:00 Pitch 2
Belly Daredevils
UHL Royals
20:15 Pitch 2
Uni Ducks
Cosby Old Boys
Wednesday 01 Nov 2017
19:00Pitch 2
UHL Royals
vs
Fleckney Village CC
20:15Pitch 2
Knights Watchmen 2
vs
Jay's Juniors
Wednesday 01 November 2017
19:00 Pitch 2
UHL Royals
Fleckney Village CC
20:15 Pitch 2
Knights Watchmen 2
Jay's Juniors
Wednesday 08 Nov 2017
19:00Pitch 2
Belly Daredevils
vs
Cosby Old Boys
21:30Pitch 1
Uni Ducks
vs
Jay's Juniors
Wednesday 08 November 2017
19:00 Pitch 2
Belly Daredevils
Cosby Old Boys
21:30 Pitch 1
Uni Ducks
Jay's Juniors
Wednesday 15 Nov 2017
20:15Pitch 2
Uni Ducks
vs
Knights Watchmen 2
Wednesday 15 November 2017
20:15 Pitch 2
Uni Ducks
Knights Watchmen 2
Wednesday 22 Nov 2017
19:00Pitch 1
Fleckney Village CC
vs
Belly Daredevils
19:00Pitch 2
Cosby Old Boys
vs
Jay's Juniors
Wednesday 22 November 2017
19:00 Pitch 1
Fleckney Village CC
Belly Daredevils
19:00 Pitch 2
Cosby Old Boys
Jay's Juniors
Wednesday 29 Nov 2017
20:15Pitch 1
Cosby Old Boys
vs
Knights Watchmen 2
21:30Pitch 1
UHL Royals
vs
Uni Ducks
Wednesday 29 November 2017
20:15 Pitch 1
Cosby Old Boys
Knights Watchmen 2
21:30 Pitch 1
UHL Royals
Uni Ducks
Wednesday 06 Dec 2017
19:00Pitch 2
Belly Daredevils
vs
Jay's Juniors
Wednesday 06 December 2017
19:00 Pitch 2
Belly Daredevils
Jay's Juniors
Wednesday 13 Dec 2017
19:00Pitch 2
UHL Royals
vs
Knights Watchmen 2
20:15Pitch 1
Cosby Old Boys
vs
Fleckney Village CC
Wednesday 13 December 2017
19:00 Pitch 2
UHL Royals
Knights Watchmen 2
20:15 Pitch 1
Cosby Old Boys
Fleckney Village CC
Wednesday 20 Dec 2017
19:00Pitch 2
Belly Daredevils
vs
Knights Watchmen 2
20:15Pitch 2
Uni Ducks
vs
Fleckney Village CC
Wednesday 20 December 2017
19:00 Pitch 2
Belly Daredevils
Knights Watchmen 2
20:15 Pitch 2
Uni Ducks
Fleckney Village CC