Wednesday Winter League 2017/2018 Division 3 - Winter Leagues - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Wednesday 22 Nov 2017
19:00Pitch 1
Cosby Cricket Club
vs
UHL Royals
20:15Pitch 2
Belly Daredevils
vs
Fleckney Village CC
Wednesday 22 November 2017
19:00 Pitch 1
Cosby Cricket Club
UHL Royals
20:15 Pitch 2
Belly Daredevils
Fleckney Village CC
Wednesday 29 Nov 2017
19:00Pitch 1
Jay's Juniors
vs
Stokes Big Hitters
21:30Pitch 1
Uni Ducks
vs
Fleckney Village CC
Wednesday 29 November 2017
19:00 Pitch 1
Jay's Juniors
Stokes Big Hitters
21:30 Pitch 1
Uni Ducks
Fleckney Village CC
Wednesday 06 Dec 2017
19:00Pitch 2
Belly Daredevils
vs
Stokes Big Hitters
21:30Pitch 1
Uni Ducks
vs
Cosby Cricket Club
Wednesday 06 December 2017
19:00 Pitch 2
Belly Daredevils
Stokes Big Hitters
21:30 Pitch 1
Uni Ducks
Cosby Cricket Club
Wednesday 13 Dec 2017
19:00Pitch 1
Jay's Juniors
vs
Fleckney Village CC
19:00Pitch 2
Stokes Big Hitters
vs
UHL Royals
Wednesday 13 December 2017
19:00 Pitch 1
Jay's Juniors
Fleckney Village CC
19:00 Pitch 2
Stokes Big Hitters
UHL Royals
Wednesday 20 Dec 2017
19:00Pitch 2
Belly Daredevils
vs
UHL Royals
Wednesday 20 December 2017
19:00 Pitch 2
Belly Daredevils
UHL Royals