2021 Monday Indoor Cricket League - Winter Leagues - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Monday 01 Nov 2021
19:30Pitch 1
Illston Abey CC
vs
Meadows
19:30Pitch 2
Knight Watchmen
vs
Green Lane Youngsters
20:45Pitch 2
Guj Lions
vs
Currys
Monday 01 November 2021
19:30 Pitch 1
Illston Abey CC
Meadows
19:30 Pitch 2
Knight Watchmen
Green Lane Youngsters
20:45 Pitch 2
Guj Lions
Currys
Monday 08 Nov 2021
19:30Pitch 1
Knight Watchmen
vs
Guj Lions
19:30Pitch 2
Green Lane Youngsters
vs
Watch This Space CC
20:45Pitch 2
Currys
vs
Illston Abey CC
Monday 08 November 2021
19:30 Pitch 1
Knight Watchmen
Guj Lions
19:30 Pitch 2
Green Lane Youngsters
Watch This Space CC
20:45 Pitch 2
Currys
Illston Abey CC
Monday 15 Nov 2021
19:30Pitch 1
Illston Abey CC
vs
Knight Watchmen
19:30Pitch 2
Meadows
vs
Green Lane Youngsters
20:45Pitch 2
Currys
vs
Watch This Space CC
Monday 15 November 2021
19:30 Pitch 1
Illston Abey CC
Knight Watchmen
19:30 Pitch 2
Meadows
Green Lane Youngsters
20:45 Pitch 2
Currys
Watch This Space CC
Monday 22 Nov 2021
19:30Pitch 1
Watch This Space CC
vs
Knight Watchmen
19:30Pitch 2
Illston Abey CC
vs
Meadows
20:45Pitch 1
Currys
vs
Guj Lions
Monday 22 November 2021
19:30 Pitch 1
Watch This Space CC
Knight Watchmen
19:30 Pitch 2
Illston Abey CC
Meadows
20:45 Pitch 1
Currys
Guj Lions
Monday 29 Nov 2021
19:30Pitch 1
Green Lane Youngsters
vs
Knight Watchmen
19:30Pitch 2
Illston Abey CC
vs
Watch This Space CC
20:45Pitch 1
Currys
vs
Meadows
Monday 29 November 2021
19:30 Pitch 1
Green Lane Youngsters
Knight Watchmen
19:30 Pitch 2
Illston Abey CC
Watch This Space CC
20:45 Pitch 1
Currys
Meadows